Public Programs

Public Programs

Incinerator History Tours 2024

Free — Tickets essential

11 am to 12 noon

Sun 11 Feb | Thu 14 Mar | Sat 20 Apr | Sun 26 May | Thu 20 Jun | Sat 20 Jul | Sat 17 Aug| Thu 26 Sep | Sun 27 Oct | Sun 17 Nov

Group Groups welcome, bookings by appointment

Read More
Carly Richardson Gallery Sketchers June 2022 3

Gallery Sketchers 2024

Free — Registrations preferred

Wednesdays, 10 to 11.30 am at Incinerator Gallery

28 Feb | 27 Mar | 24 Apr | 22 May | 19 Jun | 24 Jul | 28 Aug | 25 Sep | 16 Oct| 13 Nov

Read More
IMG 4399

Art Club 2024

Free — Registrations preferred

Tuesdays — 10 to 11.30 am at Incinerator Gallery

20 Feb | 19 Mar | 23 Apr | 28 May | 18 Jun | 16 Jul | 20 Aug | 24 Sep| 22 Oct | 19 Nov

Read More